>
PROFILE

ABOUT YINGFENGYU

PROFILE

Page view:

YINGFENGYU

Yantai YINGFENGYU frozen food co., LTD.Was established in July 2011, is located in the jiaodong peninsula yellow sea lai Yang city Berlin zhuang industrial park, south railway from "blue smoke", green smoke, smoke wei in the north road, weifang diesel in the west, jiqing, with three highways, is apart from the yantai, Qingdao airport about 50 minutes by car, train, the transportation is convenient, the geographical position is superior, the scenery beautiful, pleasant climate, has a unique geographical conditions and development space.
 
Company is located in lai Yang city road no. 006, the registered capital of 5 million yuan, existing staff 202 people, including 9 with early, senior above title, project investment of 150 million yuan, covers an area of more than 50000 square meters, construction area of 23000 square meters, has 5000 ㎡ large production processing workshop, and is equipped with two capacity of 500 tons of fresh, frozen capacity of 120 tons of frozen library and total capacity of 15000 tons of low temperature cold storage, and at a cost of $12 million from the United States to introduce 3 tons of the same flesh and blood separator, a 6 tons of the same flesh and blood separator, two days can be processing meat raw materials more than 120 tons; Company office building, dormitory, restaurant, gym, garden and so on work life facilities, mainly engaged in chicken series products processing and storage, annual production capacity of 18000 tons, is a lawfully established for agricultural products processing business, with independent legal person qualification of yantai agricultural industrialization leading enterprises are the backbone of the national minced chicken product processing industry enterprises.
 
Company in July 2013, audit and passed the national industrial products production license, in December 2013, review and passed the GB/T22000-2006 / ISO22000:2005 food safety management system certification, the company production and processing of minced chicken product is good, is a green pollution-free food, in the fairy altar, minhe, spring, cargill and other large domestic well-known food companies established good strategic partnership, High-quality product quality and good reputation to attract the shandong, henan, Beijing, fujian, guangdong, sichuan, zhejiang, jiangsu and other places of meat (ham), hot pot material (balls) production enterprises, product quality to win the trust of our customers, hence leading to the rapid development of the company, the rapid rise in the industry for many years been rated as industrial park "star enterprise" and "good faith enterprise".
 
In order to upgrade the level of the enterprise, promote the upgrading of products and meet the growing nutritional needs of consumers, in 2017, the company plans to develop cooked food product projects and enter the terminal customer market. After the project is completed, the annual output value is expected to increase by 80 million yuan and the profit and tax will be 6 million yuan.
 

Powered by 300.cn

鲁ICP备12018256号-1

>
公司简介

关于盈丰裕

ABOUT US

公司简介

浏览量:

盈丰裕

烟台盈丰裕冷冻食品有限公司成立于2011年7月,地处胶东半岛黄海之滨莱阳市柏林庄工业园,南靠“蓝烟”铁路,西临烟青、烟威一级公路,西连潍莱、济青、同三高速公路,距烟台、青岛机场各50分钟车程,动车四通八达,交通便利,地理位置优越,风景秀明,气候宜人,具有得天独厚的地域条件和发展空间。

公司坐落于莱阳市长江路006号,注册资本500万元,现有员工102人,其中具有初、高级以上职称的9人,项目投资1.5亿元,占地66亩,建筑面积23000平方米,拥有5000㎡大型生产加工车间,日速冻能力为120吨的速冻库及总容量为15000吨的低温冷藏库,并耗资1200万元从美国引进3吨骨肉分离机一台,6吨骨肉分离机四台,日可处理肉类原料120余吨;公司办公楼、宿舍、餐厅、健身房、花园等工作生活设施一应俱全,主要从事鸡肉系列产品的加工和储存,年生产能力达2万吨以上,是依法设立的以农产品加工为主业、具有独立法人资格的山东省农业产业化龙头企业。

公司于2013年7月审核并通过了全国工业产品生产许可证,于2013年12月审核并通过了GB/T22000-2006/ISO22000:2005食品安全管理体系认证证书,公司生产加工的鸡肉泥产品优良,是绿色无公害食品,于仙坛、民和、春雪、嘉吉等国内大型知名食品企业建立了良好的战略合作关系,优质的产品质量和良好的信誉吸引了山东、河南、北京、福建、广东、四川、浙江、江苏等地的肉食品(火腿类)、火锅料(丸子类)生产企业,产品质量赢得广大客户的信赖,从而使公司得以迅猛发展,在行业中迅速崛起,连续多年一直被评为工业园的“明星企业”和“诚信企业”。

为提升企业档次,促进产品升级换代,满足消费者日益增长的营养需求,2017年,公司计划开发熟食产品项目,进军终端客户市场,项目达产后,预计年可增加产值8000万元,利税600万元。